Charlotte Area – Arts & Culture

Cabarrus County                                             Arts Experience     www.artexperience.org Old Courthouse Theatre      www.oldcourthousetheatre.org    Charlotte / Mecklenburg                                Actor’s Theatre of Charlotte     www.actorstheatrecharlotte.org Afro-American Cultural Center     www.aacc-charlotte.org Arts and Science Council     www.artsandscience.org Carolina Actors Studio Theatre     www.nccast.com Carolina Voices     www.carolinavoices.org Carolinas Concert Association     www.carolinasconcert.com Central Piedmont Community College Theatre     www.cpcc.edu/arts/halton Charlotte Chamber       www.charlottechamber.com Charlotte Civic Orchestra     www.charlottecivicorchestra.org Charlotte Live Music     www.charlottelivemusic.com Charlotte Philharmonic Orchestra   www.charlottephilharmonicorchestra.com Charlotte Symphony Orchestra     www.charlottesymphony.org Charlotte Youth Ballet           www.charlotteyouthballet.com Children’s Theatre Of Charlotte     www.ctcharlotte.org Community School Of The Arts     www.csarts.org ImaginOn     www.imagineon.org Levine Museum Of The New South     www.museumofthenewsouth.org The Light Factory     www.lightfactory.org McColl Center For Visual Arts     www.mccollcenter.org Mint Museum Of Art     www.mintmuseum.org Mint Museum Of Craft + Design    www.mintmuseum.org North Carolina Blumenthal Performing Arts Center     www.blumenthalcenter.org North Carolina Dance Theatre     www.ncdance.org Opera Carolina     www.operacarolina.org Ovens Auditorium     www.ovensauditoriumorg Spirit Square Center For Arts And Education     www.blumenthalcenter.org The Symphony Guild Of Charlotte     www.symphonyguildcharlotte.org Theatre Charlotte     www.theatrecharlotte.org Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre     www.verizonwirelessamphitheatre.com/     charlotte   Cleveland County                                            Cleveland County Arts Council     www.ccartscouncil.org Gaston County                                             The Belmont Abbey Players     www.belmontabbeycollege.edu  Gaston Choral Society     www.gastonarts.org/affiliates_      gchoralsociety.html Gaston Concert Association     www.gastonarts.org/affiliates_      gconcertassoc.html Gaston County Art Guild     www.charlotteartist.com/gcag Gaston County Museum     www.gastoncountymuseum.org Gaston Dance Inc.     www.gastonarts.org/affiliates_      gastondance.html The Little Theatre Of Gastonia     www.ncsmartfinder.com/littletheatre United Arts Council Of Gaston County     www.gastonarts.org   Iredell County                                          Iredell Museum Of Arts And Heritage     www.iredellmuseums.org   Lancaster County                                      Community Playhouse Of Lancaster County     www.lancasterplayhouse.com   Lincoln County                                         Lincoln Arts Council     www.lincolnartscouncil.org Lincoln Cultural Center     www.lincolnculturalcenter.org   Rowan County                                            Catawba College Theatre Arts     www.catawba.edu/academic/theatrearts  Piedmont Players Theatre     www.piedmontplayers.com Salisbury-Rowan Symphony Society, Inc.     www.salisburysymphony.org Waterworks Visual Arts Center     www.waterworks.org   Union County                                             Union County Community Arts Council     www.unionarts.org   York County                                                Arts Council Of Rock Hill And York County     www.rockhillarts.com Catawba Cultural Preservation Project     www.ccppcrafts.com Fort Mill Community Playhouse       www.fortmillplayhouse.org King’s Arena Amphitheater     www.narroway.net McCelvey Center     www.chmuseums.org/ourmuseums/     mccelvey Rock Hill Community Theatre     www.rhcommunitytheatre.org Yorkville Players     www.yorkvilleplayers.com                                704-896-5141 Office            www.LeeAnnMiller.com              Allen Tate Company  

Comments are closed.